How do I cancel my membership?
To cancel your membership, please fill out our cancellation form and someone from our team will be in touch to confirm that your request has been processed.
What’s the difference between suspending and terminating my membership?
Suspending (or "freezing") is a temporary pause of your membership, which will allow you to preserve your current rate and waive any future reactivation fees. Suspensions are currently being offered for a small fee of $10/month for all new suspensions. Please read here to learn more about suspensions.
Terminating your membership would cancel the current terms of your membership, so if you plan on returning later on, it would be under a new membership agreement.
In either case, you’d still have access to any account credit remaining on your account.